<transcy>-10% reduction on everything from 35 € valid until January 13</transcy>

Our history

After her engineering degree, Kéthia worked for two years in the aeronautics sector, but her professional future was quickly threatened by the health crisis. She decides to take her courage in both hands and undertake in a field that fascinates her: natural cosmetics .

After several years of neglecting the makeup of her cosmetics and her hair routine, Kéthia is struggling to assume her natural hair. Originally from Ivory Coast, she decides one morning to test the raw and natural products that her mother brings her from Ivory Coast. The result was incredible. She then learns about vegetable oils, vegetable butters, natural ingredients, all these nuggets that mother nature offers us.

She then begins to advise her relatives and make them homemade hair products. She realizes that more and more people like her pay attention to the composition of their products and want to change their habits by turning to organic and natural.

Lost by the number of brands offering quality natural products, she decides to create a box concept. On the one hand, to build a healthy and natural hair routine. On the other hand to discover new natural ingredients and to test new brand.

x

Notre Histoire

Après son diplôme d'ingénieur, Kéthia travaille pendant deux ans dans le secteur de l’aéronautique mais son avenir professionnel est vite menacé par la crise sanitaire. Elle décide de prendre son courage à deux mains et d'entreprendre dans un domaine qui la passionne : les cosmétiques naturels.

Après plusieurs années a négligé la composition de ses cosmétiques et sa routine capillaire, Kéthia a du mal à assumer ses cheveux naturelles. Originaire de Côte d'ivoire, elle décide un bon matin de tester les produits bruts et naturels que sa mère lui ramène de Côte d’Ivoire. Le résultat fut incroyable. Elle se renseigne alors sur les huiles végétales, les beurres végétaux, les ingrédients naturels, toutes ces pépites que mère nature nous offre.

Elle commence alors à conseiller ses proches et à leur confectionner des produits capillaires fait maison. Elle se rend compte que de plus en plus de personnes comme elle font attention à la composition de leurs produits et souhaite changer leurs habitudes en se tournant vers du bio et du naturel.

Perdu par le nombres de marques proposant des produits naturels de qualité, elle décide de créer un concept de box. D’une part pour se construire une routine capillaire saine et naturelle. D’autre part pour découvrir de nouveaux ingrédients naturels et de tester de nouvelle marque.

 

x